

BALLOT

2016 Board of Directors

Officers

Check the box next to all Officers and Directors you are voting for, as nominated by the membership. Write-in for President must have served on the Board of Directors for at least 6 months within the past 3 calendar years (§8.2-2(b)) Other officers and directors at large must be voting members of good standing of the SFPA

President	Elizabeth Olvera	
President (write-in)		
Vice-President	Christopher Zavrel	
Vice-President	Susan Jaffe	
Vice-President	Devasta Dede De'Toles-Dugan	
Vice-President (write	e-in)	
Treasurer	Thomas Farrell	0
Treasurer (write-in) _		
Secretary	Brian Gallagher	
Secretary (write-in)		

Directors at Large
(11 may serve; write-ins on following page. Must be voting members of the Association in good standing for at least 6 months (§7.1-2)) If you have voted for one of the below as an officer, do not vote for that individual for a Director at Large position.

Susan Jaffe	
Trinh Doan Johnson	
Colita McCullough	
Gloria Cheng	
Hillary Pearsall	
Sarah Herbert	
Devasta Dede De'Toles-Dugan	
Christopher Zavrel	
Karen Kunz	
Kevin Hayes	
Directors at Large write	C - 1113